Become a Patient

Free Clinic of Central Virginia provides expert care with superior treatment results to patients at all points in their care from diagnosis to treatment and ongoing wellness.

Donate Now

Your gift will help provide medical, dental and behavioral health services in our community. Our work is only possible with generous support from those who share our commitment to making health care available to all.

Become a Volunteer

Volunteers keep the “FREE” in The Free Clinic. Volunteer support keeps costs low, enabling us to provide quality medical, dental and behavioral health care for those who might otherwise go without care.

Appointments

Free Clinic of Central Virginia has a Centralized Call Center (appointment phone line) to find the best day and time for your visit. Your phone call is very important to us.

Staff

Tammy Brown - Patient Services Coordinator

tbrown@freeclinicva.org

ADMINISTRATION

Olandria Sales - Receptionist

osales@freeclinicva.org

Christina Delzingaro, MBA - Chief Executive Officer

cdelzingaro@freeclinicva.org

Jillian Collier - Chief Operating Officer

jcollier@freeclinicva.org

MEDICAL CLINIC

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH

DENTAL CLINIC

Wynn Burtner - Dental Clinic Coordinator

wburtner@freeclinicva.org 

 

John Dean, DDS - Dentist

jdean@freeclinicva.org

 

Jameisha Carter, CMA - Medical Clinic Coordinator jcarter@freeclinicva.org

 

Tabitha Perkins - Operations Manager

tperkins@freeclinicva.org

Sarah Horrocks, Licensed Resident in Counseling, Behavioral Health Counselor

shorrocks@freeclinicva.org

PHARMACY

Kimberly Leftwich, NP- Nurse Practitioner

kimberly.leftwich@communityaccessnetwork.org

 

Ula Kauppi - Director of Development

ukauppi@freeclinicva.org

 

Sante Perez Morris - Pharmacy Access Coordinator

sperez@freeclinicva.org