Become a Patient

Free Clinic of Central Virginia provides expert care with superior treatment results to patients at all points in their care from diagnosis to treatment and ongoing wellness.

Donate Now

Your gift will help provide medical, dental and behavioral health services in our community. Our work is only possible with generous support from those who share our commitment to making health care available to all.

Become a Volunteer

Volunteers keep the “FREE” in The Free Clinic. Volunteer support keeps costs low, enabling us to provide quality medical, dental and behavioral health care for those who might otherwise go without care.

Appointments

Free Clinic of Central Virginia has a Centralized Call Center (appointment phone line) to find the best day and time for your visit. Your phone call is very important to us.

Staff

Tammy Brown, Patient Services Coordinator

tbrown@freeclinicva.org

ADMINISTRATION

Sante Perez Morris, Patient Access Coordinator

sperez@freeclinicva.org

Christina Delzingaro, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

cdelzingaro@freeclinicva.org

Brian Witt, Chief Operations Officer

bwitt@freeclinicva.org

Annette Lamberth, Medical Receptionist

alamberth@freeclinicva.org 

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Melissa Round, Dental Receptionist

 

MEDICAL CLINIC

Sylvia Smith, RN, Medical Clinic Coordinator

 

PHARMACY

Yolonda Johnson, RPhT, CPhT,

Pharmacy Access Coordinator

Lisa Fusco, Pharmacy Technician

 

DENTAL CLINIC

Wynn Christy, Dental Clinic Coordinator

 

Carol Birce, Dental Assistant

 

Patsy Pinn, CMA,

Pharmacy Assistant

 

 

Heather Mayberry, CMA

 

 

John Dean, DDS

 

Ashley Milstead, RDH

 

Kathy Brown, MA

 

 

Shonqua Davis, RphT, CPhT

Medshelp Access Coordinator

 

Ula Kauppi, Development Coordinator

ukauppi@freeclinicva.org

 

Christie Viar, Administrative Assistant

cviar@freeclinicva.org

 

Keith Austin, DDS

 

Olandria Sales, Medical Receptionist

osales@freeclinicva.org

 

Robin Johnson, RN

 

Melissa Morales, LPN

 

 

Heather Elder, Nurse Practitioner

 

Rebecca Richardson, RDH